2016 homework planner

Homework planning 2016

 

Kids and families run more smoothly when there's a plan - so print out our 2016 homework and study calendar, which includes key dates and school holidays.

 

Print your own 2016 monthly planner

NSW public school term dates 2016

 

Term 1 

School staff (Eastern division)
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 - Friday, 08 April 2016

Students (Eastern division)
Thursday, 28 January 2016 - Friday, 08 April 2016

School staff (Western division)
Wednesday, 03 February 2016 - Friday, 08 April 2016
Students (Western division)
Thursday, 04 February 2016 - Friday, 08 April 2016

 

Term 2 

School staff (Eastern and Western division)
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - Friday, 01 July 2016

Students (Eastern and Western division)
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 - Friday, 01 July 2016

 

Term 3

School staff (Eastern and Western division)
Monday, 18 July 2016 - Friday, 23 September 2016

Students (Eastern and Western division)
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 - Friday, 23 September 2016

 

Term 4 

School staff (Eastern and Western division)
Monday, 10 October 2016 - Tuesday, 20 December 2016

*Students (Eastern and Western division)
Monday, 10 October 2016 - Friday, 16 December 2016

 

*Year 12 has different finishing dates in Term 4. Year 12 only goes for three terms and graduate late September/early October. There is then a short break before returning for final exams (HSC) which start mid-October and end around the same time in November. Dates will be added once made available.


Translate

This site uses Google Translate, a free language translation service, as an aid. Please note translation accuracy will vary across languages.